Please look for your local official representative of KOROTKOV company in your country

ASIA
Eopen Technology Corp.
11F, No. 19-1, Fuguo Road, Shihlin, Taipei, Taiwan.
Tel: +886-2-88663489
Attn: Francis Chen
Skype:francis021457
Line:francis021457
E-mail: francis@eopentech.com.tw

www.eopentech.com.tw.

EUROPE

Emrik Suichies
+31(0)515-558888
www.fysio4u.nl
www.bivag.nl
www.yoga4u.nu
www.mihealthstore.com
www.neshealth.com
www.bio-well-eu.com

E-mail: info@mihealthstore.com

Australia

Luke Gulliver Tel: +61415608767, E-mail: sanjaya732@gmail.com

Bahrain

Muhammad Munasif muh.munasif@gmail.com

Belgium

Emrik Suichies Tel: +31 (0)515-558888, E-mail: info@mihealthstore.com

Canada

Rebecca Girouard Tel: +1.250.642.0045, E-mail: bec.girouard@gmail.com

David Tiessen E-mail: david.tiessen11@gmail.com

Jeff Grant Tel 778-353-1990, E-mail: Inphiknit@hotmail.ca

Czech Republic

Tatiana Karovina Tel: +420 732 632 664, E-mail: tatiana.karovina@gmail.com

France

Emrik Suichies Tel: +31 (0)515-558888, E-mail: info@mihealthstore.com

Germany

Jörg Fuhrmann, freiraum-Institut, Grossi Schanz 4, 8260 Stein am Rhein, Schweiz. Tel.: 0041+ (0)52/5335285. Emai: freiraum@ngh-hypnoseausbildung-schweiz.ch

India

Krishna Madappa E-mail: krishna@gdvusa.org

Italy

Dr. Giovanni La Malfa Tel: 3463518937, E-mail: aurumlabo@gmail.com

Stefania de Matteo E-mail: stefania.dematteo@gmail.com

Ireland

Carmel Semple Tel: +353863446673, E-mail: carmel.m.semple@gmail.com

Israel

Olga Farber Tel: +972528631445, E-mail: olja.fb@gmail.com

Kuwait

Muhammad Munasif muh.munasif@gmail.com

Lietuva

Dr. Sergey Avdeev E-mail: blaga.lik@gmail.com

Luxembourg

Emrik Suichies Tel: +31 (0)515-558888, E-mail: info@mihealthstore.com

Mexico

Victor Hugo Arguelles Mora Tel: 2741082834, E-mail: victorarguelles@gmail.com

Netherlands

Emrik Suichies Tel: +31 (0)515-558888, E-mail: info@mihealthstore.com

Norway

Jan Fredrik Poleszynski Tel: +47 22 091880, E-mail: klinikken@unovita.com

Oman

Muhammad Munasif muh.munasif@gmail.com

Romania

Sveta and Andrey Lungu Tel: (+40)0725873459, E-mail: svetalungu@rambler.ru

Saudi Arabia

Muhammad Munasif muh.munasif@gmail.com

Singapore

Lawrence Lee Tel: +65-96918038, E-mail: lawrencelee8@gmail.com

Slovakia

Tatiana Karovina Tel: +420 732 632 664, E-mail: tatiana.karovina@gmail.com

South Africa

Bridgit Hall E-mail: bridget@phoenixhealth.co.za

Spain

Ana Pardo Duque E-mail: aintxia@hotmail.com

Switzerland

Jörg Fuhrmann, freiraum-Institut, Grossi Schanz 4, 8260 Stein am Rhein, Schweiz. Tel.: 0041+ (0)52/5335285. Emai: freiraum@ngh-hypnoseausbildung-schweiz.ch

Qatar

Khalid Al Mohannadi Tel: E-mail: khalid@sago.qa

UAE

Muhammad Munasif muh.munasif@gmail.com

UK

Ajay Lad Tel: 07872469295 E-mail: ajay.lad@live.co.uk

USA

Rebecca Girouard Tel: +1.250.642.0045, E-mail: bec.girouard@gmail.com

 

Contact: Kirill@Korotkov.com

Facebook group: The Biointernet Administrators 

Forum: Distributors Forum

Comments

Leave a Reply